Special Services

Bromwell has a full-time Mild Moderate Special Education teacher that supports students identified with Individual Education Plans as well as Special Service Providers to support students who qualify for related services.  Bromwell is also dedicated to the Social-Emotional well-being of all students. Students engage in daily Social Emotional Academic Learning (SEAL) lessons facilitated by John Gallagher and Kelly Urbanowski. Principal von Weise also provides our Bears with daily morning announcement videos. Bromwell has a nurse 3 days a week and a health technician 3 days a week. Want to learn more about DPS programs visit: https://studentequity.dpsk12.org/

Ann Sims, Special Education   Ann_Sims1@dspk12.org 

John Gallagher, School Psychologist   John_Gallagher@dpsk12.org 

Rachelle Johnson, Speech Therapist   Rachelle_Johnson@dpsk12.org 

Lauren Obijiski, Occupational Therapist Lauren_Obijiski@dpsk12.org 

Brooke Goudy, School Nurse Brooke_Goudy@dpsk12.org

Kelly Urbanowski, Senior Team Lead Kelly_Urbanowski@dpsk12.org