Our Staff

Name Title Department Email
Zach Birdsell Teacher 3rd Grade Zachary_Birdsell@dpsk12.org
Richard Bonato Head Custodian Support Staff Richard_Bonato@dpsk12.org
Sarah Duffy Teacher Specials Sarah_Duffy@dpsk12.org
Sarah Duran Teacher 1st Grade Sarah_Duran@dpsk12.org
Kevin Edwards Teacher Specials Kevin_Edwards@dpsk12.org
Christine Farrell Teacher GT/HGT & Special Education Christine_Farrell@dpsk12.org
Amy Ford Teacher Kindergarten Amy_Ford@dpsk12.org
Julie Fore Teacher-Virtual 1st Grade Julie_Fore@dpsk12.org
John Gallagher Psychologist Support Staff John_Gallagher@dpsk12.org
Brooke Goudy School Nurse Administration Brooke_Goudy@dpsk12.org
Ali Hansen Para Paraprofessional Alison_Hanson2@dpsk12.org
Robin Hardin Para Paraprofessional Robin_Hardin@dpsk12.org
Jana Heiner Para Paraprofessional Jana_Heiner@dpsk12.org
Todd Johnson Teacher 3rd Grade Todd_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Rachele Johnson Speech Therapist Support Staff Rachele_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kennedy Teacher ECE (Early Childhood Education) Sarah_Kennedy2@dpsk12.org
Lupe Lopez Asst. Custodian Support Staff Guadalupe_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Adrienn Mak Para Paraprofessional Adrienn_Mak@dpsk12.org
Kristina March Teacher-Virtual Kindergarten Kristina_March@dpsk12.org
Nicole Martinez Teacher Kindergarten Nicole_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Keith Murphy Bookkeeper Administration Keith_Murphy@dpsk12.org
Lauren Obijiski Occupational Therapist Support Staff Lauren_Obijiski@dpsk12.org
Penny Pickle Teacher 4th Grade Penelope_Pickle@dpsk12.org
Geraldine Pressley Teacher-Virtual 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Geraldine_Pressley@dpsk12.org
Cindy Probst Admin Asst Administration Cynthia_Probst@dpsk12.org
Stacey Ray Teacher 5th Grade Stacey_Ray@dpsk12.org
Nicolle Reece Para Paraprofessional Nicolle_Reece@dpsk12.org
Steve Replogle Teacher-Virtual 4th Grade Steven_Replogle@dpsk12.org
Catherine Riley-Kresin Para Paraprofessional Catherine_Riley-Kresin@dpsk12.org
Briana Rimkus Teacher 4th Grade Briana_Rimkus@dpsk12.org
Sarah Simpson Teacher 5th Grade Sarah_Damhof@dpsk12.org
Anne Marie Stevenson Teacher 1st Grade AnneMarie_Stevenson@dpsk12.org
Michelle Stranges Teacher 2nd Grade Michelle_Stranges@dpsk12.org
Carolyn Takano Teacher Specials Carolyn_Takano@dpsk12.org
Kelly Urbanowski Teacher Support Staff Kelly_Urbanowski@dpsk12.org
Valecia von Weise Principal Administration Valecia_vonWeise@dpsk12.org
Lynne Wagner-Lange Para Paraprofessional Lynne_Wagner-Lange@dpsk12.org
Ashley Walker Teacher 2nd Grade Ashley_Walker@dpsk12.org