Name Title Department Email
Francesca Broer Para Kindergarten Francesca_Broer@dpsk12.org
Zach Birdsell Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Zachary_Birdsell@dpsk12.org
Richard Bonato Head Custodian Support Staff Richard_Bonato@dpsk12.org
Anne Dailey .5 Second Grade Small Group Teacher Support Staff Anne_Dailey@dpsk12.org
Cassie Dean Music Teacher Specials Cassie_Dean@dpsk12.org
Sarah Duffy Teacher Specials Sarah_Duffy@dpsk12.org
Sarah Duran Teacher 1st Grade Sarah_Duran@dpsk12.org
Kevin Edwards Teacher Specials Kevin_Edwards@dpsk12.org
Bailey Fiegl Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Bailey_Fiegl@dpsk12.org
Amy Ford Teacher Kindergarten Amy_Ford@dpsk12.org
Julie Fore Teacher-Virtual 1st Grade Julie_Fore@dpsk12.org
John Gallagher Psychologist Support Staff John_Gallagher@dpsk12.org
Jess Gersey ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Jessica_Gersey@dpsk12.org
Brooke Goudy School Nurse Administration Brooke_Goudy@dpsk12.org
Ali Hansen Para Paraprofessional Alison_Hanson2@dpsk12.org
Todd Johnson Teacher 3rd Grade Todd_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Rachele Johnson Speech Therapist Support Staff Rachele_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kennedy Teacher ECE (Early Childhood Education) Sarah_Kennedy2@dpsk12.org
Lupe Lopez Asst. Custodian Support Staff Guadalupe_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Adrienn Mak 3rd grade Teacher 3rd Grade Adrienn_Mak@dpsk12.org
Kristina March Intervention Teacher Support Staff Kristina_March@dpsk12.org
Carolyn McEndree (formally Takano) STEAM Teacher Specials Carolyn_Takano@dpsk12.org
Keith Murphy Bookkeeper Administration Keith_Murphy@dpsk12.org
Fallon Newman Senior Team Lead Administration Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
Lauren Obijiski Occupational Therapist Support Staff Lauren_Obijiski@dpsk12.org
Courtney Percival Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Courtney_Percival@dpsk12.org
Penny Pickle Teacher Support Staff, GT/HGT & Special Education Penelope_Pickle@dpsk12.org
Cindy Probst Admin Asst Administration Cynthia_Probst@dpsk12.org
Stacey Ray Teacher 5th Grade Stacey_Ray@dpsk12.org
Steve Replogle Teacher 4th Grade Steven_Replogle@dpsk12.org
Catherine Riley-Kresin Para Paraprofessional Catherine_Riley-Kresin@dpsk12.org
Briana Rimkus Teacher 4th Grade Briana_Rimkus@dpsk12.org
Sarah Simpson Teacher 5th Grade Sarah_Damhof@dpsk12.org
Ann Sims Special Education Teacher Support Staff Ann_Sims1@dpsk12.org
Anne Marie Stevenson Teacher 1st Grade AnneMarie_Stevenson@dpsk12.org
Michelle Stranges Teacher 2nd Grade Michelle_Stranges@dpsk12.org
Kelly Urbanowski Senior Team Lead Administration Kelly_Urbanowski@dpsk12.org
Valecia von Weise Principal Administration Valecia_vonWeise@dpsk12.org
Lynne Wagner-Lange Para Paraprofessional Lynne_Wagner-Lange@dpsk12.org
Ashley Walker Teacher 2nd Grade Ashley_Walker@dpsk12.org

Get to know your Bromwell Staff!